Tour Packages http://www.hotelajayresidency.in Tour Packages Sat, 04 Dec 2021 02:58:46 +0530 en-us http://www.hotelajayresidency.in Manesar Tour http://www.hotelajayresidency.in/tour-packages/manesar-tour1.htm http://www.hotelajayresidency.in/tour-packages/manesar-tour1.htm Tue, 20 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Medanta - The Medicity Tour http://www.hotelajayresidency.in/tour-packages/medanta-the-medicity-tour1.htm http://www.hotelajayresidency.in/tour-packages/medanta-the-medicity-tour1.htm Thu, 22 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 29 Nights / 30 Days Special Suite Room http://www.hotelajayresidency.in/tour-packages/special-suite-room.htm http://www.hotelajayresidency.in/tour-packages/special-suite-room.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Special Executive Deluxe Room http://www.hotelajayresidency.in/tour-packages/special-executive-deluxe-room.htm http://www.hotelajayresidency.in/tour-packages/special-executive-deluxe-room.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Special Deluxe Room http://www.hotelajayresidency.in/tour-packages/special-deluxe-room.htm http://www.hotelajayresidency.in/tour-packages/special-deluxe-room.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Suite Room Package http://www.hotelajayresidency.in/tour-packages/suite-room-package.htm http://www.hotelajayresidency.in/tour-packages/suite-room-package.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Executive Deluxe Room Package http://www.hotelajayresidency.in/tour-packages/executive-deluxe-room-package.htm http://www.hotelajayresidency.in/tour-packages/executive-deluxe-room-package.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Deluxe Room Package http://www.hotelajayresidency.in/tour-packages/deluxe-room-package.htm http://www.hotelajayresidency.in/tour-packages/deluxe-room-package.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days